Limits are as far as you push them.

And now I am taking some time away from the “moral code” paper on John Stewart Mill On Liberty, Throeau Civil Diosbedience, and Marin Luther King Jr. Letter from the Birmingham Jail and doing my music styles paper on Schumann. Much more fun, much more lighthearted. It is like a fresh breeze of air that it makes me cry. It’s nice to take a break from the mind boggling and far-too absorbing argument of social liberty and individualism, et cetera. I get far too absorbed into the topic. I also want to keep myself under control, I mean, the anxiety from caffeine, and stuff. I am making research notes and gathering quotations, etc, for my Schumann paper. I’ll get back to my Rights paper precisely at 3 a.m., or maybe after completing my Schumann paper, which will be some time around 5 a.m.

