Watching the warm black and white of the movie Manhattan.

“He adored New York City. He was too romantic about Manhattan, as he was about everything else. .To him, New york meant beautiful weather, and street smart guys who seemed to know all the ankles. Eh. Corny too corny for, eh, my taste. Let me try and make it more profound. Chapter I. he adored New York City. To him, it was the the decay of contemporary culture.. lack of integrity and taking the easy way out.. Eh too preachy… Chapter I. He adored New York City; although to him, it was a metaphor for the decay of contemporary culture. How hard to exist in a society desensitized by drugs, loud music, television, crime, garbage.. Too angry. I don’t wanna be angry. Chapter I. He was as tough, and romantic as the city he loved. Behind his black rimmed glasses was the coiled sexual power of a jungle cat… I love this. New York was his town. And it always would be.”

*Gershwin keeps on playing*

Haha… 🙂 BROOOOADWAYYY!!!

🙂

Yes, so the hightlight of this Halloween is that I am doing nothing, just like all the other years. 😀

Yay!

*Gershwin blasts to the end – fireworks all over Manhattan*

“Talent is luck. The important thing is courage.”

😛

“You don’t smoke…”

“No, I don’t smoke. I don’t inhale. Because, it gives you cancer. But I look so incredibly handsome with a cigarrette that I can’t
not hold one.”

