My Dears, I am back in Boston; and I love this city!.. mostly when the weather’s nice; and today, it is. It was a very quick one-and-a-half-day trip from Boston to Toronto, and then back to Boston.. exhausting but worth it. Man.. my room back home is HUUUGE. And it’s QUIET. It was nice to see mom and dad, and to attend the ceremony etc. I also look forward to getting my citizenship this summer, unless I got eight questions out of twenty wrong on the citizenship test.

I wish I could invite all of you non-Bostonians for a walk alongside Charles River today. What a beautiful day in a beautiful city. I would also like to invite you over for a round of movies.. and then out to dinner at a nice cozy seafood restaurant, all that sort of thing. Man.. I missed my opportunity to drink at a BAR while I was in Toronto. Just 10 more months!!! On my twenty-first birthday, I will proudly order myself an apple martini at this restaurant right around the corner. I can’t wait to see the dumbfounded expression on the waiter/waitress who has seen me drink there before but is now witnessing my actual ID for the first time, which will be screaming out to them that today I have just turned twenty one. Haha. Oh man, I sidetracked. 🙂

So it is a gorgeous day outside in the Beantown… care for a cheap last-minute flight deal to Boston today?? I can hook you up with a variety of places online with great deals… ah.. ah… *slowly realizing this is not going to happn.. esp. while these very words are being written* Well sirs and madames, I will excuse myself to an exuberantly (with a fatigue-ridden, about-to-collapse tired body), refreshingly (what else is new other than me being by my own damn lovely self) solitary day. I have no doubt it will be wonderful. Bye dudes!

p.s. (unimportant. feel free to ignore)by the way… feel free to call me any time. I mean, that is, if you need to talk to someone, etc. You know. 😀

