Dear Lancôme USA,

I tried to buy something on your web site with my debit card, and it keeps saying my card is FRAUDULENT. I went to the bank to make sure nothing was wrong, and nothing WAS wrong, and I made sure my billing address was correct, but it still doesn’t work. I really want to buy your Amplicils mascara and Dual Finish powder, alongside the HARVEST collection that you are offering to all registered members as a bonus, but I just can’t seem to.

Also, has your Intencils mascara been discontinued?

I really would like to purchase the aforementioned items from you as soon as possible, particularly before you run out of your HARVEST bonus collection, so please get back to me ASAP. I will appreciate it very much.

Looking forward to trouble-free shopping on your website,

Soo.

